Simultaneous Filers - Independent Candidates For the April 9, 2013 Consolidated Elections Meeting Minutes Hainesville Village Hall Council Chambers 100 N. Hainesville Road, Hainesville, IL 60030 December 28th, 2012 – 10:00 a.m.

Meeting called to order at 10:00 a.m. at the Village of Hainesville Council Chambers. The names below were listed in alphabetical order for the drawing.

- 1. Gerry Daley Village Trustee 4-Year Term
- 2. John Derenoski Village Trustee 4-Year Term
- 3. Georgeann Duberstein Village Trustee 4-Year Term

Present: Mayor Linda Soto, Village Clerk Kathy Metzler, Trustee Duberstein and Deputy Clerk Roseann Stark

Village Clerk Kathy Metzler showed those present the numbers listed above that corresponded to the candidates name, folded them and placed them in a container. Mayor Soto and Deputy Clerk Roseann drew the numbers for the Village Trustees from the container.

Lottery results for Trustees are:

- 1. Trustee Derenoski
- 2. Trustee Daley
- 3. Trustee Duberstein

The December 28, 2012 Simultaneous Lottery for Ballot Placement adjourned at 10:03 a.m.

Respectfully Submitted,

Kathy Metzler, RMC CMC Village Clerk