<u>Simultaneous Filers - Independent Candidates</u> <u>For the April 5th, 2011</u>

Consolidated General Election Meeting Minutes

Hainesville Village Hall Council Chambers 100 N. Hainesville Road, Hainesville, IL 60030 December 23rd, 2010 – 10:00 a.m.

Meeting called to order at 10:00 a.m. at the Village of Hainesville Council Chambers. The names below were listed in alphabetical order for the drawing.

- 1. Timothy S. Powell Village Trustee 4-Year Term
- 2. Gary Walkington Village Trustee 4-Year Term

Present: Village Clerk Kathy Metzler, Deputy Clerk Roseann Stark, Trustee Gary Walkington and candidate Timothy S. Powell.

Clerk Kathy Metzler showed those present the numbers that corresponded to the candidates name on a folded post it note and then placed them in a basket. Deputy Clerk Roseann Stark drew the folded post it note for the Village Trustee ballot placement.

Lottery results for Trustees are:

- 1. Gary Walkington
- 2. Timothy S. Powell

The December 23rd, 2010 Simultaneous Lottery for Ballot Placement adjourned at 10:05 a.m.

Respectfully Submitted,

Kathy Metzler Village Clerk